ASSCS2020 Information for: Accommodation | About Shanghai | Contact Us

Important Dates

01 Submission Deadline
September 8, 2020

02 Notification Day
About 10 days after submission

03 Authors' Registration
September 11, 2020

04 Conference Date
September 20-21, 2020

Submission Procedure

1. Submit your papers to or before the deadline.
2. The conference secretary replies a Paper ID to you and the paper will be peer reviewed by 2-3 experts.
3. Accepted and registered papers will be full text published and indexed.
Submission Publication

Conference Introduction

2020 International Conference on Applied Social Science and Computational Science (ASSCS2020) is the important forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields. ASSCS2020 plans to gather together excellent researchers, engineers and scientists around the world to discuss the domain related and will take place in Shanghai, China during September 20-21, 2020.

Applied Social Science and Computational Science


Genaral Chairs
A.V. Brazhnikov, Siberian Federal University, Russia
H. Chung, National Central University, Taiwan
J. Yeh, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia

Program Chairs
O.P. Rishi, University of Kota, India
S.Ehsan, University of Malaysia, Malaysia

International Scientific Committee
M. Dziku, University of Zielona Gora, Poland
H. Yaghoubi, Iran Maglev Technology, Iran
R. R. Jorge, Technological University of Ciudad Juarez, Mexico
X. Lee. Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong
M. M. Kim, Chonbuk National University, Korean
X. Ma, University of Science and Technology of China, China
M. V. Raghavendra, Adama Science & Technology University, Ethiopia
P. Velayutham, Madras Christian College, India
M. S. Chen, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan
D. Pathak, University of Pardubice,Czech
I. Minin, Siberian State Geodesy Academy, Russia
M.V. Igor, SMVD University, India
Z. Mahmood, University of Sydney Technology, Australia
N. Yaacob, University Polytechnic of Bucharest, Romania
Q. Chen, Xihua University, China
W. Kavimandan, Claremont Graduate University, USA
K. S. Rajesh, Defence University College, India
M. V. Raghavendra, Adama Science & Technology University, Ethiopia
Z. Y. Jiang, University of Wollongong, Australian
V. K. Jain, Indian Institute of Technology,India
Q. B. Zeng, Shenzhen University, China
F. Keller, Institute of Electrical Engineering, Slovak